Exibir usuários bloqueados da sua conta pessoal
Você pode exibir uma lista de todos os usuários bloqueados da sua conta pessoal.
Were you able to find what you were looking for?
Thank you! Your feedback has been submitted.
- In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings.

- In your user settings sidebar, click Blocked users.

- Em "Blocked users" (Usuários bloqueados), revise a lista de usuários bloqueados da sua conta.

Further reading
- "Bloquear usuários da sua conta pessoal"
- "Desbloquear usuários da sua conta pessoal"
- "Exibir usuários bloqueados da organização"
Were you able to find what you were looking for?
Thank you! Your feedback has been submitted.